Feature Requests
Some feature requests

Hello, Admin!
I'm not good at English, so please understand my mistakes.
First of all, thank you for your efforts. I really satisfied with Inkodo Pro and this app is helping my study more convenient. However, this app would be perfect if it had some extra features. These are my requests.

1. When I see the pdf file, I prefer to zoom in it. If possible, please add options for pdf quality increasing(importing&exporting). (I'm already using 600DPI option.)

2. I usually take notes on the right side of the screen, but the paper is centered. so it's a little uncomfortable when I first begin writing. It would be good if there is feature that I can put the paper on the right side.
    I also write paper tilted, so if possible please make tilting feature more simply. (If you could afford, it would be nice to refer to the function of windows app 'Notebook Pro'.)

3. I bought Pro and made several pens. Inkodo's pen custom feature is very good. I only use custom pens but custom pen button is one. So, I have a slight inconvenience switching to another custom pen. I hope that there are some custom pen buttons.

4. I put several pdf files in a single book. So it is hard to find the page because there are too many pages in the book. I wish I could classify one more time at Pages.

5. Sometimes I wanted to take notes looking another note or a pdf file. So, if there are multiple windows feature, it would be of great help to me.

I'm sorry to have bothered you with so many requests. Inkodo is already a great program and I love Inkodo. Thank you for reading the long message.